SEABASED project

    September 3, 2018

    SEABASED Steering Group

    SEABASED Steering Group. Meeting in Helsinki on October 2, 2018.

    Marjukka Porvari (Chair) – John Nurminen Foundation (second from the right)
    Lena Bergström – Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Project ECOCOA (second from the left)
    Niclas Bäckman – County Administrative Board Östergötland
    Tony Cederberg – Åbo Akademi
    Martin Grotenfelt – John Nurminen Foundation (third from the left)
    Advisor Seppo Knuuttila – Finnish Environment Institute (fourth from the left)
    Mirja Koskinen – Centre for Economic Development, Transport and the Environment, SW Finland (first from the left)
    Jouni Lehtoranta – Finnish Environment Institute (back row, fifth from the left)
    Mikael Malmaeus – Swedish Environmental Research Institute, Life IP Project “Rich waters” (first from the right)
    Sanni Turunen – Finnish Ministry of Environment (third from the right)